Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Athletic Department Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cristina Fink
Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Recreation
610-526-5364 cfink@brynmawr.edu
Katie Tarr
Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator
610-526-7305 ktarr@brynmawr.edu
MaryAnn Schiller
Assistant Director of Athletics/Compliance Coordinator
610-526-7348 mschiller@brynmawr.edu
Courtney Morris
Strength and Conditioning Coach/Fitness Center Director
610-526-7583 chmorris@brynmawr.edu
Terry McLaughlin
Head Athletic Trainer
610-526-7346 tmclaughli@brynmawr.edu
Laura Marzano Kemper
Assistant Athletic Trainer
610-526-7422 lkemper@brynmawr.edu
Kelly Krevitz
Clinical and Sport Psychologist
kkrevitz@brynmawr.edu
Lauren Altschuler
Interim Athletic Communications Director
610-526-5365 laltschule@brynmawr.edu
Carla Coleman
Head Coach/Athletics Diversity and Inclusion Designee
610-526-5647 ccoleman1@brynmawr.edu
Anita Kurimay
Faculty Fellow
akurimay@brynmawr.edu
Kimberly Taylor
Title IX Coordinator
610-526-7863 titleix_coordinator@brynmawr.edu

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zak Miller
Head Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carla Coleman
Head Coach/Athletics Diversity and Inclusion Designee
610-526-5647 ccoleman1@brynmawr.edu
Sasha Birosik
Assistant Coach
Matt Birch
Volunteer Assistant Coach
mbirch@brynmawr.edu
Rich Matthews
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Kalala Ngalamulume
Faculty Fellow

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Hewitt
Head Coach
610-526-7306 jshewitt@brynmawr.edu
Katie Dickerson
Assistant Coach
Becca Nichols Franqui
Assistant Coach
Tim Harte
Faculty Athletic Representative/Faculty Fellow
610-526-5190 tharte@brynmawr.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Victor Brady
Head Coach
610-526-7308 vbrady01@brynmawr.edu
Lauren Fuchs
Assistant Coach
Christie Jones
Assistant Coach
Ashley Ross
Assistant Coach
Susan White
Faculty Fellow
swhite@brynmawr.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michi Ellers
Head Coach
610-526-7375 mellers@brynmawr.edu
Molly Gilbert
Assistant Coach
Cole Dutton
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Piper Sledge
Faculty Fellow
psledge@brynmawr.edu

Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Ely
Head Coach
610-526-7307 cely1@brynmawr.edu
Molly Dudrear
Assistant Coach
Jennifer Walters
Faculty Fellow
jlwalters@brynmawr.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Stinson
Head Coach
610-526-7345 pstinson@brynmawr.edu
Megan Geldernick
Assistant Coach
mgeldernic@brynmawr.edu
John Sanger
Assistant Coach
jsanger@brynmawr.edu
Chris Leonard
Assistant Coach
cleonard1@brynmawr.edu
Jonas Goldsmith
Faculty Fellow
jigoldsmit@brynmawr.edu
Marc Schulz
Faculty Fellow
mschulz@brynmawr.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat McDevitt
Head Coach
610-526-7349 pmcdevitt@brynmawr.edu
Matt Moyer
Assistant Coach
Caroline Moyer
Assistant Coach
Taylor Mateja
Assistant Coach
Bill Malachowski
Faculty Fellow
wmalacho@brynmawr.edu
Milly Routledge
Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doanh Wang
Head Coach
610-526-7309 dwang2@brynmawr.edu
Anita Kurimay
Faculty Fellow
akurimay@brynmawr.edu
David Karen
Faculty Fellow
dkaren@brynmawr.edu

Women's Indoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Hewitt
Head Coach
610-526-7306 jshewitt@brynmawr.edu
Katie Dickerson
Assistant Coach
Tonja Nixon
Assistant Coach
Becca Nichols Franqui
Assistant Coach
Tim Harte
Faculty Athletic Representative/Faculty Fellow
610-526-5190 tharte@brynmawr.edu

Women's Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Hewitt
Head Coach
610-526-7306 jshewitt@brynmawr.edu
Katie Dickerson
Assistant Coach
Tonja Nixon
Assistant Coach
Becca Nichols Franqui
Assistant Coach
Tim Harte
Faculty Athletic Representative/Faculty Fellow
610-526-5190 tharte@brynmawr.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hayley Kirby
Head Coach
610-526-6579 hkirby@brynmawr.edu
Mark Matlin
Faculty Fellow